Kevin Womack

Executive Pastor of Stewardship and Operations

Matt Mason

Executive Pastor of Generations

Vanessa Kayhoe

Senior Executive Assistant

Ben Stover

Board of Directors

Jeanie Postell

Care & Support Pastor

Erica McDonald, SHRM-SCP

Human Resources Director

Arica Espinoza

Marketing | Hospitality Director

Dr. Hutch Kufahl

Adults Pastor

Phil Vega

Worship Pastor

Jimmy Powers

Facilities Director

Mike Miller

Board of Directors

Douglas Greene

Board of Directors

Craig Spaulding

Board of Directors

Corinna Green

Board of Directors