close
Select a Campus
Community Bible Church
Group Finder-

Co-ed


Contact our Adult Groups ministry
adultgroups@cbc.email

Men & Women of the Word—9:45am | Portable 7B
Judy Huffman Mays at shadowwoman@rocketmail.com

Successful Christian Living—10:00am | E-222
Mike Morris at pchefsamorris@msn.com

Simply Single Bible Study—10am | Portable 8B
Tom Duck at tduck@bexar.org

Ethiopian Bible Study—10am | Portable 8A
Contact Tariku Hirabo  at tartefr2002@yahoo.com

A Believers Journey—10am | Portable 9B
Alan Cutting at konakid54@gmail.com

40+ Single Adult Life Group – 10am | C-141
Sam Washington  sammy.stephane@gmail.com

Young Professionals—11:30am | C-136
Bible Study for Coed singles  in their late 20s to mid-30s.
Davis Moore   DRMoore90@gmail.com

Blended Families – 11:30am / Portable 9A
Dave and Lyn Archer  daarcher7@yahoo.com

Garden Ridge Bible Study—4:00pm | Off Campus
Dianna Tillery at DLTillery24@gmail.com.

Old Parents with Young Kids—
Meets every 3rd Sunday after the 11:30 service for lunch and fellowship.
Contact:  DMaranca@tabsanantonio.com for location

Threads of Love, for Heaven’s Sake—Monday 9:30am | E208A
Meets 2nd & 4th Monday
Linda Coward lvcoward73170@sbcglobal.net |Martha Hefling hefling95@gmail.com

New Believer, New Journey—7:00pm | C-139
John Spencer at jspencer002@satx.rr.com

 

Circle of Prayer—Twice monthly—7:00pm | Off Campus
Keith & Monica Weinheimer at grapevinesat@yahoo.com.

Larzabal Community Group—6pm | Off Campus
Paco Larzabal    paco@mapadistributors.com

The Apostle John and Revelation—6:30pm | Off Campus
Beginning 5/30 – Last class 8/29
Meets at Comfort Suites Hotel, 1754 North Loop 1604 East
Mike and Carol Wyrick    mkwyrick@satx.rr.com

Young Adult Families—6:30 pm | Portable 7B
Mark Vera at mark.vera@destino.org

Wednesday Night Bible Study—7:00pm | Portable 7A
Billy & Stacey Long at billy.long@sbcglobal.net.

In Depth Bible Study—7:00pm | Off Campus
Allen & Shim Young at allen.young5810@gmail.com.

Brown Bag Bible—New Testament: Matthew—12pm-1pm | C-141
Bring your lunch
Led by Robert McCallum

The Letter of Paul to the Colossians Bible Study—7:00pm | Room C139
Beginning June 7 to July 26
Dianna Tillery at DLtillery24@gmail.com

With Christ in the School of Prayer—7pm | E-221A
Bertie Jones   rjjmd@swbell.net

Life Group Studies—6:30pm | Room C-139/141
Judy Salge   jsalge@att.net

Saturday Night Singles—6:30pm | C-136
 Katherine Long  katherinelong01@gmail.com

Saturday Night Live—6:30pm | Portable 7B
Joanna Hernandez  joannalynn@icloud.com

For a complete list of all Co-ed groups offered click here.

//