close
Select a Campus
Community Bible Church
Group Finder-

Men


Contact our Men’s Ministry
210.477.1720 | mensgroups@communitybible.com

SUNDAYS
Life Lessons for Men—8:30 |Portable 9A
A group of men who read through books of the Bible throughout the year, with an open roundtable discussion about the chapters/ verses. Discussions typically cover interpretation and applicability to our lives today.
David Oates  | davidoates423@yahoo.com

MONDAYS
The Men’s Gathering—6pm | CBC Central
Chris Cagle | ccagle@cbcmail.org

Mark your calendars for “The Men’s Gathering” dates are as follows: Feb 5, Mar 5, Apr 9, May 7, Jun 4, Jul 9, Aug 6, Sep 10, Oct 1 and Nov 5

A celebration and worship gathering for all Men’s Groups.
An open invitation to all men, for both- (church members and non-church members)
to join us for Fellowship, Worship and to share our Victories in Christ together!
A delicious hot meal will offered for a small fee of ($5).

Men’s SWAT—6:30pm | Portable 8A
A group of men seeking to grow deeper with Jesus, in the company of like-minded, trusted men.
John Patterson |  jpatt0947@gmail.com

Authentic Manhood The 33 Series—6:30pm |  P9B
It’s all about setting men up to live lives of truth, passion and purpose. All of the studies offer clear and practical Biblical insights on God’s design for manhood that are both refreshing and inspiring. The goal is to point men to a gospel-centered vision of life that sets them up to enjoy God’s grace as they pursue the promises of His Word and have victory in their life. For more information contact Ed Bond at edbondcc@gmail.com

TUESDAYS
Chronological NLT—4:30pm | North Café
Men’s small group studying the Bible chronologically.
Robin Whitson | rwhitson@gmail.com

WEDNESDAYS
Men in Charge—6:00pm | Portable 7A
Men’s small group discussion on various topical studies.
Doug Koop | doug.koop@dpsg.com

THURSDAYS
Breakfast Boys—6:30am |  South Café
Men that fellowship and study various books of the Bible.
Francis Friedrick | francisfriedrick@gmail.com

JourneyMen—6pm | South Café & Choir Room
Join us for food, fellowship, worship, relevant teaching and small group discussion time.
Ron Jagmin | rjagmin@cbcmail.org
Mike Morris | michael.morris.98@us.af.mil

SATURDAYS
Saturday Morning Men of CBC—8:30am | Portable 7A
A gathering for fellowship, breakfast, and practical teaching including small group discussions. In addition, we partner monthly to build wheelchair ramps through Texas Ramp Project.
John Keith | jkeith3@att.net

For a complete list of all Men’s groups click here.

TUESDAYS
Men Seeking Spiritual Growth—6:30 am
We are a group of men pursuing spiritual growth in order to have a deeper more intimate walk with God. We study different books (both from the Bible and outside of the Bible) and discuss our different viewpoints to help each other grow.
Roger Stukkie | rgstukkie@gmail.com

WEDNESDAYS
Alamo City Harley:—A Men’s Bible Study

We meet every Wednesday morning.We gather from 9:30-11am. We hope to see you there!
Coffee and tea available at no charge!
Location- Cowboy’s Alamo Harley-Davidson
Address- 11005 North IH 35, San Antonio, TX 78233
Mike Kubena at: mikekubena@sbcglobal.net

THURSDAYS
Men’s Fraternity Series—6:30pm | Live Oak, 78233
A Bible study about a man’s chief responsibility; how he enjoys his work; how a man relates successfully to a woman & how to step forward in life.
Current study: Winning at home & work.
Jim Arnett | jarn0710@gmail.com

SATURDAYS
Men’s Bible Study Fellowship—8:00am | 78247
Men’s Bible Group consists of men that enjoy warm breakfast treats while engaging in a discussion about the Bible and how to apply it to their everyday lives.
Jim Westbrook | jim@westbrookengr.com

For a complete list of all Men’s groups click here.

The Godley Grillers are a Men’s Grill Team for Ministry Outreach. They meet on various days, times & locations.
Buddy Webb | bwebb4741@yahoo.com

//