close
Select a Campus
Community Bible Church
Group Finder-

Women


Connect with us on Facebook, Grupo en Facebook CBC Mujeres or Instagram.

Contact our Women’s Ministry at
210.477.1764 womensgroups@cbc.email

Women at the Feet of Jesus: 10am| Portable 7A
Cecily Cassidy at cassidycecily@gmail.com

Sunday Afternoon Ladies Study: 4:00pm | CBC C137
Suzanne Flores at smf728@yahoo.com

CBC Women’s Ministry Gathering (formally known as Pursuit): 6:30pm | CBC Central
Next Gathering August 27—This is a unique event for Woman’s Ministry. It’s fun and a great place to connect with others!
Stephanie Blakeslee at womensgroups@cbc.email
2018 Gathering Dates: February 26, April 23, June 25, August 27, September 24, October 22 and November 26

Women Called 6:30pm| 78216 Area
Jennifer Logan at loganj3@uthscsa.edu

The Cancer Connection: 6:30pm | P6A
1st Mondays
Diana Walker at dtalbottwalker@gmail.com

Truth Seekers Women’s Group: 11:30am | CBC C137
Susan Speer at suzeeq@satx.rr.com

CBC Women’s Ministry Gathering 9:30am | CBC Central
Next Gathering August 8
Stephanie Blakeslee at womensgroups@cbc.email
2018 Gathering Dates: February 14, April 11, May 9, June 13, August 8, September 12, October 10 and November 14

Moms in Prayer 9:30am | CBC E208A
Carol Graves at fullyinfocus@yahoo.com

Small Group 2018—Reynolds 9:30am | 78254 Area
Kathryn Reynolds at k.reynolds1999@sbcglobal.net

Embrace Grace 6:30 pm | 78258 Area
Ellen Barker at barkerellenk@gmail.com

MOMs Ministry of Moms 1st and 3rd Thursday  9:00am | C136
Begins September 6th
Registration required: Click Here
Connie Hicks @ connie.moms@hotmail.com

S.O.A.P. Study of Mark: 9:30am | C135
Louise Ginesi at lginesi@satx.rr.com

Community of Heart at CBC: 10:30am | off campus—location varies
Pam Barron at pbarron13@yahoo.com

Women’s Book Club: 6:30pm | CBC S. Coffee Bar
1st Thursdays
Kimberly Metcalf at sooner.kk@sbcglobal.net

Madres Unidas para Orar 10:30am | CBC P9A
Maria Morin at momsletspray@gmail.com

Como Esta Tu Alma? 11:30am| CBC Mujeres (Pagina de Facebook)
Claudia Trujillo @ claudiale1@hotmail.com

A Travez de la Biblia 6:30pm | 78230 Area
Carla Veliz @ carla@carlaveliz.com

Conociendo Tu Identidad en Cristo 6:30pm | Any Woman Can 78258 Area
Yolanda Salinas @Yolanda.salinas@e3partners.org

//